Images

Sunbeam® Colorcheck® Humidifier Filter Type D

Details

SWF75-CN-C
Sunbeam SWF75-CN-C https://www.sunbeam.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dweea7ce5f/images/highres/BWF75-CN-C-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
The Sunbeam® Colorcheck® Humidifier Filter with triple layers traps impurities for fresher, cleaner moisture in your home. Keep your humidifier working effectively by replacing filters regularly.
See More...

Additional Information

Effectively captures dust, dirt and impurities and helps to prevent trapped particles from spreading into the air. Exclusive Colorcheck® technology automatically turns your filter from purple to red when the filter needs to be replaced. Featuring an antimicrobial*6 layer to inhibit the growth of odour causing mold and bacteria and preventing it from returning to the air. Replace regularly for fresh, clean, moist air.
  • Exclusive Filter Change Indicator turns from purple to red when the filter needs replacing
  • Anti-Microbial Treatment for added peace of mind
  • For best performance, change filter every 30 days
Sunbeam® Colorcheck® Humidifier Filter Type D is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, BUT. The filter performs well; however, the plastic stiffener appears to dissolve and become weak, no longer functioning as intended, after a while. As I recall, that component used to be made of metal, which held up much better.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filters I am so happy I found your product! These are absolutely the best filters that I have ever purchased for my humidifier. They fit perfectly, last a long time, and really work exceptionally well.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with this product. I buy these filters quite often and sunbeam has the lowest price of any I've seen. These are great filters!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter Good product works well I wish since it's only works for 30 days I wish it was cheaper cuz it really isn't worth it but other than that it works well and keeps the house static-free and fresh
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Have looked in the stores for these humidifier filters. They are either sold out or don’t carry them. Glad I found them here even though I feel the price per filter is high.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product nightly in my bedroom it is Long lasting! I will most definitely buy this replacement filter again!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We buy these for our humidifier thet help with the dry air here. This also control static electricity in the house.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I have used these filters for years in my Sunbeam Humidifiers. They perform great in my humidifiers and I would not use any other brand. Wonderful filter!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter fits [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arrived on schedule via internet offering. Why doesn't local businesses stock this filter.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy From The Manufacturer I bought knockoffs elsewhere and they quickly fell apart. Glad I bought from the manufacturer this time. Great price for a quality product.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good title, describes product well i like to order direct, because I know what I am getting, and I dont always find the products I want for my humidifiers when I want them.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put on and arrived in a timely manner. I would buy another if needed
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OEM humidifier Wicks as expected! Original Sunbeam Humidifier wicks received on time and for a good price. I order these every fall from this supplier.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were exactly what I was looking for, also a good price.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a Sunbeam family. Helps us to get through the winter
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little flimsy and difficult to fit into the tray and cap.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with the filter purchase will order more.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this filter and the humidifier This filter slips in so easy and takes a while to get back so easy to use and is great. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Last Long My filter only lasted about 2 to 3 weeks before it started to smell mildew. Not cheap to replace.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filter is very durable and made to last. I bought two filter in the last order and they were cheaper than buying one in the store.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last 6 weeks Purchase this every year for our Sunbeam humidifier and they last the winter season
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Reasonable price, fast shipping, good quality filter with a long life. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just a replacement filter. If the original one worked this one should too. Its made for the humidifier.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate replacement I am happy with this product because it is an exact replacement filter.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Mist Filter D I brought these filters a month ago and I'm very pleased with them
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super fast shipping and glad it was because needed them right away
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These filters work great and don't need replace right away.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from d filters Filters fit perfect and work great everything I expected
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Couldn't find them in a store. Found them here on line
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought for my humidifier and really like it!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_SWF75-CN-C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-jcs