Sunbeam® FlexFit™ Heating Pad Wrap for Pain Relief, Grey/Red

Details

2083412
Sunbeam® 2083412 https://www.sunbeam.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9853da32/images/Sunbeam/ca/2083412_1_Aug.jpg
0.00 N/A
Stays in place for targeted heat therapy
See More...

Additional Information

The Sunbeam® FlexFit™ heated wrap is a long, slim heating pad that wraps around the arms, elbows, wrists, ankles, and lower leg, providing targeted heat therapy. To accelerate healing and relieve pain, this Sunbeam heating pad offers soothing high-level heat therapy, with 3 heat settings and 2 hour auto-off. It stays securely in place with elastic ends for hands-free use, and has a moist heat option, too.
  • TARGETED HEAT THERAPY: The FlexFit Sunbeam heating pad has a long, slim design that wraps easily around multiple areas of the body like the arm, elbow, wrist, ankle, and lower leg, providing targeted pain relief
  • STAYS IN PLACE: Flexible heated wrap stays in place with elastic ends that fasten securely to the pad for a snug fit and hands-free use
  • CLINICALLY PROVEN TREATMENT: Heat is clinically proven to relieve pain associated with muscle tension and stress; it increases blood flow to the source of the pain, which accelerates tissue healing
  • MOIST HEAT OPTION: Spray the pad with water to provide deep penetrating pain relief
  • CONVENIENT DESIGN: Features 3 heat settings, 2 hour auto-off for peace of mind, and a long, convenient 9-foot cord; the compact controller is Sunbeam's smallest yet
  • MACHINE WASHABLE PAD: The entire pad is machine washable; just simply disconnect the pad from the cord and place in the washing machine
Sunbeam® FlexFit™ Heating Pad Wrap for Pain Relief, Grey/Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been icing my shoulder for a couple of years to help ease pain. I decided try heat, and I am so glad that I did! This wrap has been a life saver! It’s comfortable to wear, and it isn’t too hot. I love that I can use it in several different areas too. The automatic shut off is a great feature. I usually wear it at night, and it gives me a peace of mind knowing that it won’t over heat and start a fire if I fall asleep with it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wrap around heating pad! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This heating pad is great for wrapping around and heating the area you need covered the most! There is three different heat seating so you can select how hot you want it to be and has an auto 2 hour shut off so i use it alot when im going to sleep and it turns off automatically. The flex fit allows me to wrap this around my arm and lets me tighten it to my liking so i can heat the area that is hurting or sore the most and feel less pain. This hearing pad is also very small so i like to take it with me when i travel because it doesn't take up much room and gives me alot of relief from pain. I haven't been using this heating pad as often as i did when i first got it because the pain isn't as bad but this still is my first go to product before anything else.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heated wrap!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product, I have dislocated my right wrist 3 times throughout my life and I am constantly in pain, and this FLEXFIT HEATED WRAP has helped me a lot to reduce pain, it has 3 heat settings and is long enough to put either on your wrist, Elbow, arm, lower leg or ankle, it is of a very soft and good quality material, it stays in place, it also has 2 hours auto off in case you fall asleep.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this almost a month ago and it’s been key in my pain management regimen. I use this on my wrist and elbow for my carpal tunnel and arthritis and I’ve even used it on my knees after workouts. The flexibility is the best feature, I can wrap the heating of exactly where I need it and I get the maximum amount of heat by being able to precisely place it where my pain is. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides instant relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Postpartum has brought me immense amount of pain in my knees and joints, some due to low levels of vitamin D but also due to muscle tension and stress. I am glad for giving flexfit heated wrap a try in my time of pain. This product is awesome , and has provided my instant relief no matter where i am. Its portable, lightweight and can be accomodated in even a small work bag too. I often carry it to work too, and can wear it while working , cooking , sleeping. The 3 temperature setting is awesome and helps me to adjust heat according to my needs. The flexible straps is so soft and doesnt bothers me while kept on. Also i would like to mention that the wrap i can use on multiple body parts , infact on joints too , because its a strip wrap , i can wear in a way that i can bend my joints easily. This thing is awesome and absolutely recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how well this Sunbeam FlexFit Heating Pad Wrap stays in place. I use it on my wrists, ankles, arms and legs, and it always stays where i want it. I like that it had 3 heat settings. It really helps relieve my pain and sore muscles. It heats up fast, also. I use it almost every day and it really makes me feel better.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got carpel tunnel from being pregnant and it still hasn’t really gone away... besides having a brace and icing it once in awhile I haven’t really used a heat pad for my wrist. Now I can with this flexible heating pad! What a great idea and product! I can wrap this around my wrist or knee or anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really glad I got to try this product. It fits nicely around my wrist and doesn't slide off because I have very tiny wrists. It doesn't slide off and stays on for the whole day. It did make my wrist and arm feel better after putting it on. It definitely helps after spray painting for hours.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Calves!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This heated wrap makes my calves so happy!! I’m on my feet a lot and often times have sore lower legs, especially my calves. This wrap is perfect for relieving my muscle tension and leg stress! It has three heat settings so you can control the heat temp and an automatic auto off feature.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this heating pad. I love that it will wrap around parts of your body where the pain is instead of having to lay on it. I love that it has an automatic shut off feature as well. I do wish that it would wrap around your lower back, but it’s great for knees and ankles.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product for the price. Helps with aches and pains in the body. I would recommend to anyone working those long hard days. Decent cord length and fits nicely on different areas of the body. I use it for my ankles and wrists and it does help. Very affordable too.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband doesn't use anything but this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband works in construction, which involves a lot of labor and pressure on his joints. He has been complaining about his wrist hurting from turning it the wrong way at work. He has used this non stop since I got it. The warmth helps him to ease the pain.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this heating pad. Not only is it small and compact, I love that I can wrap it around my knees. I have sciatica in my leg and my knees get a lot of inflammation. It has been so helpful in managing the pain. I would most definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I fight over this heating pad! After a long day of work (his is more physical than mine) I usually let him have it first. While my job is less strenuous, I do have arthritis, so this is a big help when I get home and need to relax.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to review for free from tryit sampling. It works pretty good with wrapping around joints. The picture on the box makes it look like it’s cordless but it is not but that’s not a big deal. Great for knee and elbow pains!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Slim Shape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the slim shape of this so I am able to wrap it around my bad knee w/out it feeling awkward. The fact that it also attaches and allows me to move around is awesome. This also heats up nicely and the built in shut off is always a plus.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is super versatile. I can use it where my joints hurt. The 3 settings are nice because sometimes I don’t need it super high, just a low setting will work. The color is pleasing and it’s cord is a good length. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i cannot say how much i love this wrap. I recently damaged my rotator cuff and this has come in handy. I love that you can wrap it to fit your needs unlike others that you ca only use kin one spot. I owould reccomend this
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Pain Relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is ideal for pain relief. Enjoyed the flexibility and the ability to wrap it around the sore part of my arm. The auto off is a great feature in case sleeps take over during treatment of the painful areas.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this heating pad is perfect for different areas of the body and helps alleviate pain with 3 heat settings this product helps with alot of pain that i have personally and i must admit it is the perfect size also
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this product! I have always heard great things about the brand Sunbeam. It warms all the right spots and takes away the pains that I have been having! Thanks Sunbeam for another great product!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this pad after I injured my elbow and it was exactly what I needed. Love that it can be used on various areas, and the two hour turn-off setting was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_2083412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-jcs