Images

Sunbeam® 200 Watt Hand Mixer, White

Details

2524-33A
Sunbeam 2524-33A https://www.sunbeam.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9fae3ee1/images/highres/2524-33A-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

It's called the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer for good reason. The art of mixing is perfectly mastered with powerful performance and practical features for mixing at its best.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 7.6"H x 3.5"W x 8"D
  • Cord length: 60"
  • Watts: 200W
See More...

Additional Information

You can rely on the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer to mix you through everyday tasks with a powerful 200-watt motor and 6 speeds. This mixer can help you prepare your recipes quickly and easily. Work in the kitchen does not seem like work at all with the Sunbeam® Mixmaster® Hand Mixer.
  • 200-watt motor
  • 6 variable speeds
  • Beater eject
  • Heel and bowl rest
  • 1-year limited warranty
Sunbeam® 200 Watt Hand Mixer, White is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Beater Broke My Husband bought me this as a Christmas Gift and I loved it until 1 part of the metal beater broke away while whipping egg whites for meringue...then the 2nd piece broke....it would cost more than the mixer cost to buy another beater...I am heartbroken as I used the mixer multiple times a week!! I am an elderly disabled woman and I can’t afford to buy another mixer
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is honestly my first hand mixer. Have always just done all of my mixing old school. Wisk wisk wisk... But this is a game changer. My arms don't get worn out. Easy to use. Sleek looking. The paddles slip out for easy washing and storage. There are multiple speeds so it doesn't get thrown everywhere. Easy to wipe down and clean up when done. Definitely a must have in the kitchen. Can't wait for baking season to start now. This is definitely going to be a huge help!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No slow mixing I also have the 220 watt hand mixer. There is no slow speed which is w;hy it is being sent back. My old handmixer was a handheld sunbeam which is why I ordered another one. It was 15 years old and the beater is loose. The mixer still works after all this time. So I know it is a good product and is used often. Make a slow speed.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Speed Bought this and have been using it but very unhappy with it because I can't use it for blending or creaming. There is no slow speed as it said it had. The slow spwewed is all you need for beating or whipping cream. It is that fast.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time I used it I bought the Sunbeam hand mixer last week and the first time I used it to combine soft butter and sugar one of the mixer beaters broke. The “spokes” pieces came unhinged from the center spoke.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect mixer if you are looking for something that works hard! It has 6 adjustable speed settings to mix and blend just about anything. It has easy to follow directions. Its lightweight and has a great hand feel that is easy to grip. It's a reliable mixer with powerful motor plus its not very loud. It's easy to keep clean and I store it back in the box after each use. It's compact in size too, I use it almost daily!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sunbeam 200 watt Hand Mixer is pretty powerful but lightweight and easy on the hand. It looks nice and comes with two good size mixing blades. It's also very compact so perfect for limited cabinet spaces. I had to try it out right away. The mixing blades pop into place easily. I didn't sense a strong vibration while using for several minutes. It takes a bit more of a push to remove the blades, but still easy enough. With hand and wrist issues, these are important features to me. I have tried a few things successfully like cake, icing and a cream cheese dip to name a few. All of these were mixed with ease. I am totally satisfied with my new mixer. Happy that I can whip something up quickly without effort! I definitely recommend this mixer.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mixer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite hand mixer to whip up egg whites, mix up some brownies, or mash potatoes. This mixer really doesn't have a true low setting but that is not a problem for me. It is a workhorse! I have purchased some more expensive hand mixers which claim to have more horsepower that couldn't hold a candle to this one. I keep coming back to the Sunbeam Hand Mixer. This is far and away my favorite of all the ones have tried.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this so I wouldn't have to drag our beast of a mixer out of the closet every time I needed to mix something. First day we had it my wife used it to shred whole chicken breasts. This little mixer packs a whole lot of power I don't foresee having any issues mixing anything on the future. It has 6 different speed settings and the cord is long enough that you don't have to work right next to an outlet. Glad I got it.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Beaters Had this for less than 6 months and the beaters broke while mixing a batter
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have a stand mixer, but this one comes in handy for small mixing jobs
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting a mixer for years but never actually acquired one. I decided it was time to change that! The mixmaster by Sunbeam was just what I needed. It offers 6 speed controls with 200 watts! Designed with an open handle so it provides more comfort while using! Features extra stability by offering bowl rest and heel rest! I do a lot of baking and cannot wait to use this more in my routine!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple and powerful handheld mixer. The sunbeam hand mixer has definitley left me impressed. The beaters are easy to put in and take out. They are light weight yet can really get the job done. It really does have a burst of power and works in a variety of thickness. The handle is the perfect size. Whether for myself or my wife with smaller hands. It is a useful simple mixer to keep on hand.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sunbeam hand mixer is only replacing my same Sunbeam hand mixer I've had a decade. The attachments started getting a little rust in the cracks. The mixer itself was still working. After a decade of normal use in a household of 6. Small and convenient enough so it can be put away. It's light weight, portable and easy to clean. It will continue to be my go to for all my mixing needs!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thank goodness the beater broke!! This mixer does need a slower speed! 1 throws things all over the place. I have to say that I am thankful my beater broke. I plugged it in and didn’t realize I pushed the button on. I put the beater in and it wrapped my finger into it. Thankfully the tine broke and I grabbed the cord to unplug it. I know, I should have put the beaters in and then plugged it in, but I didn’t. I still have my finger, no nail, but it will heal!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a shock I had when I used the Sunbeam hand mixer. Unboxing I saw a simple hand mixer that is compact and will be easy to store. The mixer is not heavy and will stand up on the table when not in use. This little mixer is one powerful little gadget. It made short work of mashed potatoes and cookie dough. I would highly recommend for anyone needing to purchase a hand mixer.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handle I received mixer as a gift couple years ago, mixer works well, compact and handy. I store it in a cupboard away from heat and sun. When I used it recently the rubber on the handle grip was so sticky I could hardly get my fingers unstuck. Tried cleaning with mild soap and made worse. Rubber seems to be deteriorating. Had to wrap handle with duct tape to use it comfortably. Not what I would expect from Sunbeam.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no speed control I just bought this and tried it out today to make chocolate chip cookies. I started to cream the butter and the sugar on the Number 1 setting but it sent the mixture all over my walls and counter. Yes, I was using a LARGE bowl. There is just no speed control, very little difference between #1 and 10. So disappointed, I lost so much batter that the cookies were abandoned and clean up ensued instead. Ridiculous!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love how I can bring my mixer to the table with out having to deal with a cord. Seems everything that I have to plug-in in the kitchen has the shortest cords ever. I love that I can move freely. I love how convenient it is. I charged it once n used it a few times already so the charge seems to last. I love i don't have to charge it after every use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this hand mixer for about a week now. I've never had a hand mixer before. Got to say it's pretty nice to have. It's easy to use. The attachments are really simple to connect to the mixer. The speeds on it are super fast. It's not too loud and it's very light weight. Great for cake mix and cookie batter. Easy to clean and take care of.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven’t had a mixer in a long time because I just didn’t do a lot of baking. But this year I started doing a lot of cooking and baking for my grandkids because I’m retired now. This mixer is absolutely wonderful. I have rheumatoid arthritis so my hands hurt all the time I didn’t think that I would be able to use it. I used it and I love it
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in need of a new hand mixer so I got the Sunbeam® 200-Watt Hand Mixer. Let me tell you it was like day and night compared to my other hand Mixer. The quietest hand Mixer I've ever used and the power is great and the speed settings just amazing. The actual beaters are very durable and 2xs the size of my other one. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand mixer is so convenient and easy to use. It’s lightweight and great quality, it’s also a brand that I know and trust. I’ve used this mixer almost daily since I got it. I like that it has different speeds, that comes in handy according to what I’m using it for. I know it will last me forever and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need A Spare Boat Motor? Remodeled my kitchen and decide to replace the hand mixer I bought years ago with something more upscale. It is just too powerful! Speed 1 is flinging eggs, flour, dough to the point I have to put the bowl in the sink just to limit the mess. Had to call it quits when my 'outboard' mixer managed to get banana bread dough on the ceiling. My husband is going to use it as a paint mixer.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad to have a good quality mixer! The mixer has different speeds for stirring, blending and beating. The beaters are easy to pop and lock in the mixer. The mixer is lightweight and easy to use. I would tell anyone that wants a good quality mixer, to purchase this mixer. It will be a staple in our home for years to come!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently used the Sunbeam® 200-Watt Hand Mixer, and it is a great hand mixer. you can feel the power in this device when you are using it. The Sunbeam® 200-Watt Hand Mixer blended my cake batter really well, and did not leave any lumps. The cake was so soft! This is a great hand mixer that will get the job done!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Beaters Bought this hand mixer and after only a few uses, the welds on the beaters broke while mixing mashed potatoes. The mixer itself is ok but the beaters are made of very poor quality metal that doesn’t last. I do not recommend this product. Sunbeam needs to correct the beater issue as I have seen numerous issues and complaints about them breaking and not lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, Affordable and Convenient!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Sunbeam hand mixer i ordered. First time hand mixer buyer here, I have always mixed the traditional way, hand mixing... I have to admit this is the way to go. This mixer is lightweight and has 6 speeds which makes it easy to handle. Easy to clean, small for easy storage. A definite recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand mixer is the perfect size for anyone to use in any sized kitchen! It's not too big and not too little. The parts are very easy to take apart for cleaning and reassemble for using and storing. The speed settings are great and work with all the things I mix! Definitely recommend this durable mixer.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light mixer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mixer is surprisingly lightweight, which is awesome if you’re making something you have to be mixing for a while so your arm won’t get tired as easily. Even though it’s light, it’s still powerful. More powerful than what I would have expected. It works great and I have nothing to complain about!
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_2524-33A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-jcs