Images

Cafetière Sunbeamᴹᴰ 12 tasses programmable, Acier inoxydable

Details

BVSBCM0001-033
Sunbeam BVSBCM0001-033 https://www.sunbeam.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwb68a6c31/images/highres/BVSBCM0001-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Au carrefour du style et de la fonction! Cette cafetière SunbeamMD programmable, d'une capacité de 12 tasses, procure aux amateurs de café des fonctions d'infusion qui assurent une qualité optimale à tout coup.

Spécifications du produit

  • Dimensions: h: 14 po x l: 7.5 X po x  P 8.5 po
  • Poids: 5.2 li
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Voici un modèle en acier inoxydable qui se marie parfaitement avec les électroménagers des cuisines modernes. Avec cette cafetière SunbeamMD d'une capacité de 12 tasses, vous pouvez programmer la mise en marche de façon différée jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance. Minuterie Fresh BrewMC procédant au suivi de la fraîcheur après l'infusion. Sélecteur de force permettant de choisir une infusion normale ou plus corsée. Fonction Pause 'N Serve pratique permettant le service pendant l'infusion : le cycle d'infusion s'interrompt temporairement, et reprend une fois le service d'une ou deux tasses terminé. Arrêt automatique après 2 heures. Cycle de nettoyage spécial facilitant l'entretien du système d'infusion et assurant une saveur et un fonctionnement optimaux, tous les jours.
  • Capacite de 12 tasses
  • Fonction permettant le service pendant l'infusion et arret automatique apres 2 heures
  • Fonction differee programmant l'heure de la mise en marche
  • Minuterie faisant le suivi de la fraicheur apres l'infusion
  • Selecteur de force pour une infusion normale ou plus corsee
Cafetière Sunbeamᴹᴰ 12 tasses programmable, Acier inoxydable est évalué 2.5 de 5 de 55.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love It! I've had my coffeemaker for 2 years and it runs like a charm. Always rely on the delay brew for workdays....never let's me down. I brew several pots per day when not working so I run vinegar water through it several times a month (also due to adding espresso with regular coffee). Only complaint is that after 2 yrs I should think about replacing the filter with a re-usable one since the mesh is starting to let go (I blame long nails when rinsing it out...not due to it's quality. I would definitely purchase another one once this goes!
Date de publication: 2015-02-08
Rated 1 de 5 de par Impractical filter; "Warm" coffee; Early Failure Need I say more? We bought this machine at Sears at Christmas (less than six months ago). We were never happy with the temperature of the coffee when first made. (a microwave oven should NOT be involved in making morning coffee!) Today, I pushed the button in eager anticipation of our morning brew (as usual), and..........nothing. No coffee. Warm or otherwise. Red light came on, as it should, but nothing happened. Our experience seems to match that of many others. Disappointing to say the least.
Date de publication: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 de 5 de par PERMANENT FILTER NOT AVAILABLE For the price paid, I am disappoined. This machine requires an OVAL shaped permanent filter as opposed to every other company who uses industry standard ROUND filters. I have contacted Sunbeam and they redirected me to a US-based company who apparently sells the filter but nothing in Canada. This is very disappointing from Sunbeam.... how can they produce a machine requiring parts **specific to this machine only** without selling the part? The second problem is that when setting the time, there's no way to come back a few minutes if you accidentally skip ahead. There are 4 buttons on this machine, how did the programmers not think of using one to go back? And third, I accidentally broke the glass pot and bought a universal but it doesn't fit properly. If it is inserted just a bit off, coffee may spill all over the counter.
Date de publication: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par Grossly over priced = Horrible value Far too many 1 star ratings for Sunbeam to price this item at this price. Why isn’t there a shut off bypass to reduce the 2 hour time length. Ridiculous. Why aren’t there any coffee makers with steel pots/thermos instead of all glass? Then turn off after when done brewing (say another 5 minutes MAX, as the coffee would stay warm/hot in the thermal pot? is that brain science or rocket surgery too difficult for Sunbeam to figure out? sheesh.
Date de publication: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 de 5 de par I just bought I just bought this this I find it nice and easy to use for sure it’s nice .. for all the people that can read no where on this product does it say has built in filter says filter basket you can buy the filter that stays in it for six dollars at your local Walmart. No where does it say reusable filter included ‘’
Date de publication: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 de 5 de par Not hot enough! The coffee does not brew as hot as I'd like it...and the warming plate is not hot enough to hold the temperature, much less increase the temperature. Disappointed. I like my coffee hot. I love the dispenser and the programming feature. I also like the appearance. I just want hotter coffee. I would like to rate this product higher because it really seems to be of very good quality. But it fails at its main function...to make hot coffee.
Date de publication: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 de 5 de par Good coffee maker, not great Been using for a week now. It looks nice and and fine but it isn't exactly what we want. The included reusable filter basket is great. It's programable and has a clean function which I haven't used but I think that's a nice addition. It takes some time to brew coffee, not convenient when you're in a rush in the morning! I think it stays on too long and burns the coffee, so I have to remember to turn it off myself.
Date de publication: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par Dead after less than 6 months ! ! Bought this last fall. Today 'Fresh Brew Timer' decided to set itself at 00.00. Hence it shuts off as soon as you try to start it. Timer will not reset unplugging and replugging appliance. Will not reset with pressing multiple combination of buttons. Just increased 1 second per minute and while green lights are on and resets to 00.00 as soon as anything is touched to initiate brewing. Truly a DUD ! ! !
Date de publication: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 de 5 de par The brew baskets are terrible. While the coffee maker works fine, you can only use one type of brew basket. Because of the design you can’t use a universal basket & the one that comes with it is almost impossible to find. I have had to replace mine 4 times. I finally bought a couple so I would have a spare. Now I can’t get them at all anymore. I will be replacing the coffee maker with one that has a permanent brew basket.
Date de publication: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par BVSBCM0001-033 We have had this coffee maker for over a year and it not only looks good in our kitchen but it works great as well. We have never had a problem with it, it's a great reliable product!
Date de publication: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 de 5 de par Lemon Wow. I figured Sunbeam to be ok for a middle of the road product line. Wrong. Coffeemaker failed on the second use. Produced a lot of steam, but no coffee. I'm sure that it wasn't me, as everything goes together one way only, including snapping the lid shut. In that regard, it's idiot proof. Will be returning to Walmart and getting a different brand. Very disappointing.
Date de publication: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great machine and great coffee I just bought the machine and it's great. Love the programmable feature. (Nothing better than waking up to the smell of coffee) I ad to go back to the store and buy #4 cone filters. The filter basket that appears on box and manual DOES NOT COME WITH IT. I've been trying to find the piece number for it without success. I do not want to buy an universal filter.
Date de publication: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par Très déçu J'ai acheté cette cafetière, il y a peu près 6 mois. Un matin il ne fonctionne plus.
Date de publication: 2016-01-24
Rated 3 de 5 de par Manual and Website and missing info There is very little to no information for the paper filters and permanent filters.
Date de publication: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stupid flashing light won't stop this machine brews fine, except that the on/off button flashes when it's not brewing and I've tried holding it in (forever), the only way to get it to stop is to unplug, who wants to do that every day...it's very annoying and lots of people are complaining about it but I'm not seeing Sunbean address anyone's questions.
Date de publication: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 de 5 de par Permanent filter flaw I bought this product a few days ago, and so far it's working really well but I was disappointed to find out that I can't use a regular #4 permanent filter with this coffee maker. I was even more disappointed to find out that I have to go elsewhere to find a permanent filter for this product.
Date de publication: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par GREAT WARRANTY My coffee make quit 1 week ago called the warranty dept for sunbeam. gave the nice girl the info she needed was told it would be sent out 6-8 days showed up on my door step in 6 days no questions asked but I don't know if they want the old one back thank you again for the service
Date de publication: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stopped working twice after 3 months Our coffee maker stopped working once, we unclogged the tube as shown in the instruction manual. It started working again for a short time but stopped again. We tried unclogging it, cleaning it, etc. And it is still not working. It is only 3 months old. Disappointing.
Date de publication: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Très bonne cafetiere J' ai acheté cette cafetiere chez Sears bien avant que ferme ce magasin et elle fonctionne toujours très bien. Comme elle commence à vieillir je veux en acheter une autre avant que celle-ci brise. Walmart vend ce modèle de cafetiere mais elle est hors inventaire.
Date de publication: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good looking and good coffee Great machine, makes good coffee. However, don't loose your manual, it cant be found in google and sunbeam doesnt have an online manual for this machine so dont loose your manual, like i did, because you'll never be able to program it or change the time.
Date de publication: 2015-03-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par rust bought this coffee makers 2 times. First time after 6 month start rust on warming plate, after 7 month you see holes in warming plate rest working fine. Second coffee maker same thing and plus digital controller on left side stop working Lost my money
Date de publication: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product! I've had this coffeemaker for almost 18 months and I have been pleased with it. It's always worked well for me and I use it every day. (The blue light could use a dimmer for night time, as it is very bright.) Thank you Sunbeam for a good product.
Date de publication: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor design This machine needs cone shaped filters which don’t fit the design well. The water comes out too fast which causes a back up and the water and grounds spill out over the side of the filter and clog the output, creating a disaster in your kitchen.
Date de publication: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 de 5 de par A huge disappointment. We purchased this coffee maker a month ago, however the decanter just suddenly shattered when taken off the machine to wash it. We wonder if the warranty would replace the decanter and the machine, as it doesn't shut itself off after 2 hrs.
Date de publication: 2015-11-08
Rated 1 de 5 de par Not good For the first couple of months I thought it was a good, but then it started to make loud gurgling noises also was leaking from the top back side. I just threw it in the garage but kept the glass pot if anyone wants It, let me know.
Date de publication: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Was 5 Star rating but now spilling while brewing I bought this Coffeemaker about two months ago and was LOVING it, but now It spills out when brewing 100% of the time, I have used different filters to no success, and it even spills when just processing plain water! Help please!
Date de publication: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 de 5 de par Misleading Bought this and brought it home, unpacked and discovered the inner filter shown in the photo was not included. Also no information on where to purchase this odd shaped filter. Taking it back for a refund before using,
Date de publication: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par Where to get reusable Filter?? I purchased a reusable/ permanent filter, as suggested in the User Guide, but it doesn't fit, the filter has a round top and the coffee maker oval. Where can I purchase this? Not on amazon or your website...
Date de publication: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 de 5 de par broken I brought this coffee machine May 2015. Sept 2016 it stopped brewing coffee. Warranty is only good for one year. Now I have to buy a new one. Will go back to black and decker machine last forever
Date de publication: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stopped working after 6 weeks I replaced my BUNN coffee maker that I had for 20 years with this. I loved this machine and it was working wonderful then all the sudden ( over night ) it decided to stop working. I'm so disappointed
Date de publication: 2015-10-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_BVSBCM0001-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-jcs