Images

Couvre-matelas chauffant connecté Sunbeam de haute qualité en coton, grand

Details

2157364
Sunbeam https://www.sunbeam.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw00300674/images/Sunbeam/ca/2157364-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Faites l'expérience d'une literie chauffante plus intelligente avec le couvre-matelas chauffant de qualité supérieure à connexion Wi-Fi Sunbeam en coton. Contrôlez ce grand couvre-matelas chauffant à partir de n'importe où à l'aide de l'application Sunbeam, des assistants vocaux ou de la télécommande numérique câblée.

Spécifications du produit

  • Contrôlez avec l'application Sunbeam, votre voix ou votre commande
  • 100 % coton, doux et luxueux, de qualité supérieure pour que vous puissiez vous reposer confortablement
  • Appariez-la à l'application Sunbeam pour un contrôle personnalisé à partir de n'importe où

Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Faites l'expérience d'une literie chauffante plus intelligente avec le couvre-matelas chauffant de qualité supérieure à connexion Wi-Fi Sunbeam en coton. Contrôlez ce grand couvre-matelas chauffant à partir de n'importe où à l'aide de l'application Sunbeam, des assistants vocaux ou de la télécommande numérique câblée.

Appariez-la à l'application Sunbeam pour sélectionner vos paramètres idéaux et programmez à l'avance, ou préchauffez à distance directement à partir de votre téléphone pour pouvoir vous glisser dans un lit chaud et confortable. Utilisez l'activation vocale avec Amazon Alexa et l’Assistant Google pour un contrôle mains libres confortable, même dans l'obscurité. Personnalisez les paramètres d'une simple pression de bouton avec la commande câblée à affichage numérique.

La technologie de chauffage ComfortSLIM est le câble le plus fin et le plus flexible de Sunbeam qui détecte la température et s'ajuste pour une chaleur constante tout au long de la nuit.

Le tissu doux et luxueux est composé à 100 % de coton de qualité supérieure. Le coussin offre 10 réglages de chaleur pour un confort personnalisé, avec un arrêt automatique de 10 heures et des notifications de confirmation de chauffage de 60 minutes pour plus de commodité.

  • Contrôlez ce couvre-matelas chauffant à partir de n'importe où à l'aide de l'application Sunbeam, des assistants vocaux ou de la commande câblée à affichage numérique
  • Appariez-le à l'application Sunbeam compatible Wi-Fi pour l’allumer, sélectionner les réglages de chaleur et préchauffer votre literie à partir de n'importe où
  • L'application Sunbeam vous permet de définir une minuterie d'arrêt automatique sélectionnable jusqu'à 10 heures et une option de programmation afin que vous puissiez obtenir de la chaleur quand vous le souhaitez
  • À utiliser avec les appareils à commande vocale Amazon Alexa ou l’Assistant Google pour une utilisation facile, même dans l'obscurité
  • La commande à affichage numérique rétroéclairé offre un accès rapide au chevet du lit pour allumer/éteindre, sélectionner les réglages de chaleur, préchauffer et contrôler indépendamment chaque côté du lit pour une chaleur personnalisée
  • La technologie de chauffage ComfortSLIM est notre câble le plus fin et le plus flexible qui détecte la température et s'ajuste pour une chaleur constante tout au long de la nuit.
  • Le coton de qualité supérieure est un tissu doux et luxueux composé à 100 % de coton pour que vous puissiez vous reposer confortablement
  • Le cordon et la commande amovibles permettent au couvre-matelas d'être lavé à la machine et à la sécheuse avec un tissu durable qui reste doux, à chaque lavage
Couvre-matelas chauffant connecté Sunbeam de haute qualité en coton, grand est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 61.
Rated 4 de 5 de par Has some nice features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Samsung, queen size connected heating mattress pad, 7 settings, can be used with a wifi app which allows for hands free voice control, such as powering up, heating seatings and more,The only issue, which has been a problem for me, is that the electric cord for the mattress pad prevents a form fitted bottom sheet from fitting in a small enough space for the electric cord to go through, It is of a nice soft comfortable material. 7 settings so you have your choice. I recommend this product
Date de publication: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Finally!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally they have added smart functionality to their mattress pads!! I have been using Sunbeam mattress pads for years and this is a much needed upgrade. The pad itself it well made and fits my mattress with foam topper. The wires are the thinnest yet and you can hardly feel them at all. I put the plug part at the head of my mattress because that is where the outlet is and it works fine that way. I have the king size and just know that there is only one control pad. You can control it with the control pad, the mobile app, or with your smart assistant (alexa). I have it set up where I can say "Alexa heat my bed" and it will start heating my side. YES! Then when I go to lay down I have a nice toasty bed. It gets really warm and toasty and I love it.
Date de publication: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par High Tech heating made simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Sunbeam Connected Heated Mattress Pad and its easy to use and works perfect. There is an easy to install app you can download to your phone that lets you control you Pad whenever and wherever you want. Best part is you have two sides that can be set to different heating levels so my wife when she is freezing she can turn her side up and if I am getting a bit warmer than I like I can turn my side down. It works with Alexa also. It fits our bed perfectly. Its also very soft and comfortable.
Date de publication: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par So cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress pad is great! It has the perfect amount of cushion that is comfortable without making you feel like you’re about to sink into fluff! The heat settings are perfect and super customizable. It is the perfect addition to my bed especially with winter time just around the corner. Instead of having to worry about the heat escaping from your blanket The heat is kept in because it’s coming from your mattress pad. There’s even an app that you can use to conveniently control the settings. And it’s not like any other basic app, it lets you schedule when you want to use it, it lets you preheat the bed which is such a smart feature! As far as the fit goes, it fit my king size bed perfectly!
Date de publication: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great heating pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I recently took this camping to try it out and see how it worked. And it worked great. Really the best. It got down to 5 degrees and this pad kept me so warm. It really saved the night. It is easy to put on and very easy to use. The remote works great and makes it easy to adjust the temperature. I plan On buying another one for the kids to use. I recommend this to anyone wanting to stay extra warm. I like That it’s a bed pad and not blanket. I received this free for my honest opinion
Date de publication: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Chases away a cold bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sunbeam Connected Heated Mattress Pad is exceptional to keep you warm on the cold winter nights.  Sunbeam incorporated numerous ways to control connected heated mattress pad through: dual zone digital control, voice controlled and through the Sunbeam app.  The easy to use Sunbeam app lets you control the connected heated blanket and allows for scheduling.  The Sunbeam heated mattress pad was comfortable and I could not feel the confined heating wire ( Sunbeams thinnest and most flexible wire).  I was surprised how quickly and evenly the connected heat mattress pad warmed.  I just wish they had separate controllers for each bed side.  However, the Sunbeam Connected Heated Mattress Pad chases away a cold bed. 
Date de publication: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Sunbeam M1 connected heated mattress pad in the mail and we love it. We replaced it with our old pad cause it is so much thinner and softer than our old one. This one is so much easier to use cause I can operate it from my phone using the Sunbeam app. I can sit in my recliner and turn it on to my desired settings for either side and it is warm when I get to bed. My wife don’t like it as warm as I do so. This is perfect for us. Thanks Sunbeam
Date de publication: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Couldn't be happier with the purchase of the M1 Connected Mattress Pad. The dual digital controller allows me to enjoy a warm heated bed on my side of the king size bed while my wife who enjoys a cool bed does not need to have her side heated. The rapid preheat is great warming the mattress pad quickly. Also love that the pad can be activated by the app or Alexa. Also love the comfort of the pad itself. Would highly recommend this mattress pad.
Date de publication: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing heated mattress pad. The Queen size fits my thick mattress perfectly. I like that it has dual controls with 10 heat settings! With the auto off timer, I can preheat my bed and set it to turn off automatically since I usually don't want it on all night. You can adjust it for your preference. It works well with Alexa. I haven't had to wash mine yet but it is machine washable. It is a quality product that performs very well.
Date de publication: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this heated mattress pad. I love how convenient it is to have the wifi app to control it. It is so easy to schedule, set a timer and adjust both sides of the bed. I works great because we can both set it to different temperatures. It is so cozy to sleep in. It has 10 heat levels that can be easily adjusted. The only thing I would like to see is a separate controller for each side of the bed, although the app can be used .
Date de publication: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mattress pad for cushion and heat..the wifi part was a plus too..it gets so nice and cozy plus I can turn it on an hour before with the wifi option so it is nice and warm when I get in it..usually I find the dogs in there enjoying it before u even get to bed lol..also my 15 yr old daughter thinks is it the greatest thing ever..my grandkids keep asking grandma how do you keep your bed so warm..I just say it's a secret
Date de publication: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this because I can stay warm all winter long while My husband can have different settings and still be comfortable. We always had issues because I easily get cold and he is always hot. Well this is the solution to that problem! It is safe to use and heats up very fast. I love this product and what it does. I had never seen anything else on the market like this so this is great option. Great for cold winter times coming up.
Date de publication: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par A Winter Blessing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I would of known about the heated mattress pad sooner! I seem to have circulation issues, probably from my older age. The heat not only warms me but makes my bed warm before I crawl in for the night, and keeps me comfortable through the whole night. I plan on using this for many years-Sunbeam has a great reputation for making long lasting affordable products. I have had many over my lifetime!
Date de publication: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I got an epidural I’ve been have bad back pains and also due to health issues I’ve had body aches and this mattress heating pad works wonders ! The Instructions are easy to follow . The heating seating are great and it’s wonderful that my partner doesn’t feel the heat when my side is up side. Oh it helps wonders when you have aches and pain pain from the time of the month
Date de publication: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing bed cover for winter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this! This is one of my favorite “sheets” I have. It’s amazing I think everyone needs one. This will keep you so warm All winter! It’s washable as well so that’s easy. It comes with a remote to control it but! The best part was you can control it through an app. It also lets you turn it on early so it’s toasty before bed! This is a must have.
Date de publication: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best Heated Mattress Pad i have ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is nothing like getting into a warm bed. This Sunbeam mattress pad is the best with it's quick heating controls. The settings are awesome, if you want low you get low , if you want very warm you will not be disappointed with the multiple settings. In 20 years this will be our 5th heated pad and this Sunbeam brand is by far the best. Highly recommend it.
Date de publication: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Warm and Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a game changer! We recently had a cold front so I had a chance to put this heated mattress pad into action. It has the option to preheat from an app so the bed is nice and warm in advance of bedtime. You can also adjust both sides to different temperatures. I was concerned it might not be as soft as a traditional mattress pad, but it feels great.
Date de publication: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Mattress Pad heater !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for the upcoming colder months and I'm sure glad I did . this thing is wonderful . Turn it on before going to bed and climb into a toasty set of covers . Having the ability to adjust it with an app is pretty cool too . I like it much more than the heated blanket . I would definitely buy another one as a gift for Christmas .
Date de publication: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 de 5 de par Very cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tend to sleep very warm at night, and my husband is just the opposite as he is cold all night long. So I figured this would be the perfect solution. And if there were 2 controls I believe it would be. But our sides heat separately but it does not include 2 different controls. A design flaw for sure. But love everything else about it
Date de publication: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this. I'm always looking for ways to make my home/life more 'smart' and I loved being able to control this from my phone. I love this as an alternative to a heated blanket and love that there's an auto shut off so it's safe. i think a new feature that would be cool would being able to adjust the setting based on side of the bed
Date de publication: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used a heated mattress pad for years during the winter, but this was a great upgrade. It heats up quickly and I love having an app to program it! Mine is set to be on when I get to bed every night, so my bed is always warm. This is a must have item for a great night sleep if you are a person that loves being warm.
Date de publication: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great night sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife absolutely loves the heated mattress pad. She can turn it on from her phone before we go up to bed, making the bed nice and cozy. You can’t really feel the pad while laying on it, which I was originally worried about. It is very convenient being able to control everything from the app on your phone.
Date de publication: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 de 5 de par Connected mattress pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how warm the mattress pad gets. Especially since it's not always warm in my room. The heat don't work well everywhere in the apartment but the pad is nice and soft and fits well for size. Really heats up well so much that you might sweat a little bit but there are levels so you don't make it to hot
Date de publication: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I’m the type of person that freezes all the time! Well my hubby not so much! So this is a great product for duel sides! He can have his low and I can turn my up! It also feels so good when your back is sore! Just the right amount of heat! Has a remote also which is super nice! I love it
Date de publication: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best heating mattress pad I ever had! I love the fact that you can adjust the settings right from your phone! This is such a great plus! It keeps you very warm during the cold weather or if you simply want to relax! If you’re looking for a mattress heating pad definitely give this one a try!
Date de publication: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par So comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It is definitely worth the money to spend. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is wanting to try something new besides just a basic heating blanket. It is perfect for the cold wintery nights. Or even when it's cold rainy nights. I could sleep for hours upon hours with this!!
Date de publication: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whoever invented this is a genius with it getting cold out again I've been keeping my thermostat at 60 and using my heated blanket at night it is also cool that I can set my side she can set her side to a certain temp love it if it were going to recommend this to friends and family
Date de publication: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Warm & Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sunbeam M1 Connected Mattress Pad is great for these cold nights. It works remarkably well. The mattress pad spreads the warmth across the whole bed and keeps the frigid temperatures out. I would highly recommend it to anyone who lives where there is cold weather.
Date de publication: 2022-03-15
Rated 2 de 5 de par Great at first until Stops Heating I bought this and it worked great for awhile, wonderful heat and side control. Then it stopped working and trying to get a refund from Sunbeam is like climbing Mt. Shasta. They not only require impossible to read numbers on the plug, they require downloading photos of the product and many hoops beyond your receipt.
Date de publication: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice cushiony warm mattress pad. It has multiple settings of heat that you can choose from and I rely like that it has an app where you can control all settings. I can turn it on using the app prior to getting in bed so it makes everything warm and cozy.
Date de publication: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_2157364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-jcs